PODCAST

Data_edited.jpg

Grace Tabernacle: Tamil Daily Devotions

Grace Tabernacle brings you Daily Tamil Christian Devotions (Into a New Day) to help you purposefully live out the life God has for you. The devotional features scripture and a guided prayer to help you apply the Word of God in your life. You can also read the devotions in the Inner Man Magazine or online at gtachurch.ca/daily

Sun, Nov 07 2021

கசப்பான வேர்

November 07, 2021

Mon, Nov 08 2021

இருதயத்தை ஆளுகை செய்வது எது?

November 08, 2021

Tue, Nov 09 2021

அறிக்கையும் தியானமும்

November 09, 2021

Wed, Nov 10 2021

நற்கிரியைகளை செய்ய பெலன் தந்தவர்

November 10, 2021

Thu, Nov 11 2021

கேட்கிறவன் பெற்றுக் கொள்கின்றான்

November 11, 2021

Fri, Nov 12 2021

சிருஷ்டித்தவரின் சாயலில் வளருங்கள்

November 12, 2021

Sat, Nov 13 2021

ஒருவர் பாரத்தை ஒருவர் சுமந்து

November 13, 2021

Sun, Nov 14 2021

ஏற்றகாலம்வரை பொறுமையாயிருங்கள்

November 14, 2021

Mon, Nov 15 2021

துணிகரமான வாழ்க்கை

November 15, 2021

Tue, Nov 16 2021

இரட்சிப்பின் வஸ்திரம்

November 16, 2021