PODCAST

Data_edited.jpg

Grace Tabernacle: Tamil Daily Devotions

Grace Tabernacle brings you Daily Tamil Christian Devotions (Into a New Day) to help you purposefully live out the life God has for you. The devotional features scripture and a guided prayer to help you apply the Word of God in your life. You can also read the devotions in the Inner Man Magazine or online at gtachurch.ca/daily

Thu, Jul 08 2021

நீங்கள் யாரைச் சார்ந்தவர்கள்?

July 08, 2021

Fri, Jul 09 2021

இருதயத்தை பராமரிப்போம்

July 09, 2021

Sat, Jul 10 2021

வானத்திற்குரிய மேனியின் மகிமை

July 10, 2021

Sun, Jul 11 2021

இழந்து போனவைகள்

July 11, 2021

Mon, Jul 12 2021

பக்திவிருத்திக்கு ஏதுவானவைகள்

July 12, 2021

Tue, Jul 13 2021

உறுதியான ஐக்கியம்

July 13, 2021

Wed, Jul 14 2021

மனதார நன்றியைத் தெரிவியுங்கள்

July 14, 2021

Thu, Jul 15 2021

மனப்பூர்வமாய் மன்னியுங்கள்

July 15, 2021

Fri, Jul 16 2021

தாழ்மையும் கீழ்படிவும்

July 16, 2021

Sat, Jul 17 2021

நல் நடக்கையின் சாட்சி

July 17, 2021