PODCAST

Data_edited.jpg

Mohan C Lazarus Audio Podcast

Brother Mohan C Lazarus is a global Christian leader. He travels across the globe preaching the Good News of Lord Jesus Christ. He conducts prayer conferences and Revival fasting prayer meetings for the revival and blessings of every city and country...

Wed, Jul 28 2021

He makes me lie down in green pastures. He leads me beside still waters!

He makes me lie down in green pastures. He leads me beside still waters. Psalm 23 : 2

Tue, Jul 27 2021

We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair!

We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair; 2 Corinthians 4 : 8

Mon, Jul 26 2021

Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things!

Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things. Matthew 25 : 21

Sun, Jul 25 2021

“Honor your father and mother"

“Honor your father and mother". Ephesians 6 : 2,3

Sat, Jul 24 2021

He named it Ebenezer, saying, “Thus far the LORD has helped us"!

He named it Ebenezer, saying, “Thus far the LORD has helped us.” 1 Samuel 7 : 12

Fri, Jul 23 2021

Because the Sovereign LORD helps me, I will not be disgraced!

Because the Sovereign LORD helps me, I will not be disgraced. Isaiah 50: 7

Thu, Jul 22 2021

When anxiety was great within me, your consolation brought me joy!

When anxiety was great within me, your consolation brought me joy. Psalm 94:19

Wed, Jul 21 2021

You shall eat your bread to the full, and dwell in your land safely!

You shall eat your bread to the full, and dwell in your land safely. Leviticus 26 : 5

Tue, Jul 20 2021

For great is Your mercy toward me!

For great is Your mercy toward me. Psalm 86:13

Mon, Jul 19 2021

Sorrow and mourning will disappear!

Sorrow and mourning will disappear. Isaiah 35 : 10