top of page

PODCAST

Data_edited.jpg

Grace Tabernacle: Tamil Daily Devotions

Grace Tabernacle brings you Daily Tamil Christian Devotions (Into a New Day) to help you purposefully live out the life God has for you. The devotional features scripture and a guided prayer to help you apply the Word of God in your life. You can also read the devotions in the Inner Man Magazine or online at gtachurch.ca/daily

Sun, May 26 2024

உலக தத்துவங்கள்

May 26, 2024

Mon, May 27 2024

காலத்தை நிதானித்து அறியுங்கள்

May 27, 2024

Tue, May 28 2024

யாரோடு ஐக்கியம்?

May 28, 2024

Wed, May 29 2024

'பின்விளைவுகள்'

May 29, 2024

Thu, May 30 2024

யாருக்கு செவிகொடுப்பது?

May 30, 2024

Fri, May 31 2024

தேவனைக் கவர்ந்து கொள்ளுங்கள்

May 31, 2024

Sat, Jun 01 2024

நன்மையாக தோன்றுபவைகள்

June 01, 2024

Sun, Jun 02 2024

'ஒரு மணிநேரப் பேச்சு'

June 02, 2024

Mon, Jun 03 2024

பிரபல்யமானவைகள்

June 03, 2024

Tue, Jun 04 2024

வஞ்சிக்கும் தந்திரங்கள்

June 04, 2024

bottom of page