PODCAST

Data_edited.jpg

Grace Tabernacle: Tamil Daily Devotions

Grace Tabernacle brings you Daily Tamil Christian Devotions (Into a New Day) to help you purposefully live out the life God has for you. The devotional features scripture and a guided prayer to help you apply the Word of God in your life. You can also read the devotions in the Inner Man Magazine or online at gtachurch.ca/daily

Mon, Nov 14 2022

புயலடிக்காத படகை தேடுகின்றீர்களா?

November 14, 2022

Tue, Nov 15 2022

மனிதனுடைய ஆக்கங்கள்

November 15, 2022

Wed, Nov 16 2022

நம் பெலன் குறைந்து போகும் நாளில்...

November 16, 2022

Thu, Nov 17 2022

விண்ணோர் கீதங்கள்

November 17, 2022

Fri, Nov 18 2022

சொன்னதைச் செய்து முடிப்பார்

November 18, 2022

Sat, Nov 19 2022

ஞான இருதயத்தை நாடுங்கள்

November 19, 2022

Sun, Nov 20 2022

தேவன் எங்கே?

November 20, 2022

Mon, Nov 21 2022

ஜீவ வழியை தள்ளிப்போடாதிருங்கள்

November 21, 2022

Tue, Nov 22 2022

ஆளுகை

November 22, 2022

Wed, Nov 23 2022

செம்மையான வம்சத்தார்

November 23, 2022